Advancing the Arts and Humanities Executive Committee

“Penn State will be a leader in the arts and humanities, utilizing them — along with the sciences and other disciplines — as agents of change in addressing complex global issues.”

Bobbi Korner, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Arts and Architecture

Susan Welch, Co-Chair
Susan Welch Dean, College of the Liberal Arts

Nick Jones, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Vice President and Provost

Douglas Cavener, Member
Professor and Verne M. Willaman Dean, Eberly College of Science

Damian Fernandez, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Abington

Scott McBride, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Dubois

Kristin Woolever, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Brandywine