Constituent Outreach and Engagement Executive Committee

“Penn State will partner directly and effectively with our constituencies in sharing consequential research, creative works, and scholarship worldwide.”

Lawrence Lokman, Co-Chair
Vice President for Strategic Communications

Tom Poole, Co-Chair
Vice President for Administration

Madlyn Hanes, Ex-Officio Member
Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses and Executive Chancellor

Lori Bechtel-Wherry, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Altoona

Jennifer Cushman, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Beaver

Gary Gildin, Member
Dean, Dickinson Law

David Lieb, Member
Senior Associate Vice President for Development

Zack Moore, Member
Vice President for Government and Community Relations

Craig Weidemann, Member
Special Assistant for Innovation and Technology Initiatives
Office of the Executive Vice President and Provost