Driving Digital Innovation Executive Committee

“Penn State will prepare students for success in the digital age and use digitally optimized outreach to foster economic prosperity in communities across Pennsylvania and beyond.”

Marie Hardin, Co-Chair
Dean, Donald P. Bellisario College of Communications

Andrew Sears, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Information Sciences and Technology

Michael Kubit, Ex-Officio Member
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Kelly Austin, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Schuylkill

Jenni Evans, Member
Director, Institute for Cyberscience
Professor of Meteorology

James Nemes, Member
Chancellor/CAO, Penn State Great Valley School of Graduate Professional Studies

Kevin Snider, Member
Chancellor, Penn State New Kensington