Driving Digital Innovation Steering Committee

“Penn State will prepare students for success in the digital age and use digitally optimized outreach to foster economic prosperity in communities across Pennsylvania and beyond.”

James Delattre, Member
Assistant Vice President for Research and Industrial Partnerships

Karen Estlund, Member
Associate Dean for Technology and Digital Strategies, Penn State University Libraries

David Hunter, Member
Department Head and Professor of Statistics

Richard Lomotey, Member
Assistant Professor of Information Sciences and Technology, Penn State Beaver

Sascha Meinrath, Member
Palmer Chair in Telecommunications

David Smith, Member
Associate Dean for Advising and Executive Director for the Division of Undergraduate Studies

Jennifer Stewart, Member
Training and Communications Specialist

Laurel Terry, Member
Professor of Law, Dickinson Law

Jaki Butler, Resource Member
Office of Planning and Assessment