Organizational Processes Steering Committee

“Penn State will lead nationally in the design, development, and deployment of effective and agile organizational processes that support the University’s mission.”

Renata Engel, Co-Chair
Interim Vice Provost for Online Education

Peter Moran, Co-Chair
Assistant Dean for Policy and Planning, Penn State Altoona

Jeremy Bean, Member
Associate Director of Planning and Partnerships, Penn State Sustainability Institute

Clark Brigger, Member
Executive Director for Undergraduate Admissions

Jennifer Campbell, Member
Director of Student Engagement & Operations, Global Penn State

Patti Cochrane, Member
Executive Director for Commonwealth Campus Budget and Finance

Sonia DeLuca Fernández, Member
Assistant Vice Provost for Educational Equity

John Drake, Member
Director for the Center for Business Development & Community Outreach, Penn State Worthington Scranton

David Evenson, Member
Director of Finance and Administration for Undergraduate Education

Ken Forstmeier, Member
Interim Vice Provost for Information Technology
Interim Senior Director, Enterprise Infrastructure and Operations

Jeff Fortin, Member
Associate Vice President for Research
Director, Office of Industrial Partnerships

Jody Heckman, Member
Budget Director and Special Assistant to the Executive Vice President and Provost

Chris Millet, Member
Assistant Director of Education Technology Services

Kimlyn Patishnock, Member
Senior Director of Administrative and Financial Services, University Libraries and Scholarly Communications

Marilyn Presto, Member
Associate Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance

Andy Reisinger, Member
Interim University Budget Officer

Danny Shaha, Member
Senior Director, Office of Student Conduct
Interim Director of Fraternity and Sorority Life, Student Affairs

Margaret Slattery, Member
Assistant Dean and Director, Office of General Education

Jennifer Sparrow, Member
Senior Director of Teaching and Learning with Technology

Lori Hancock, Resource Member
Office of Planning and Assessment