Transforming Education Executive Committee

“Penn State will be a leader in the transformation of education, including enhancing access to it, as it fulfills its land-grant mission in a 21st-century context and continues to drive discovery-focused research across disciplines.”

Madlyn Hanes, Co-Chair
Vice President for Commonwealth Campuses and Executive Chancellor

Robert Pangborn, Co-Chair
Vice President and Dean for Undergraduate Education

Nick Jones, Ex-Officio Member
Executive Vice President and Provost

Barbara Dewey, Member
Dean, University Libraries and Scholarly Communications

Michael Kubit, Member
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

David Monk, Member
Dean, College of Education

Tina Richardson, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Lehigh Valley

Regina Vasilatos-Younken, Member
Vice Provost for Graduate Education
Dean, The Graduate School