Infrastructure and Support Steering Committee

“Penn State will think creatively and act boldly to ensure that its academic infrastructure aligns with and supports the University’s mission and vision.”

Diane Andrews, Member
Assistant Vice President for Housing, Food Services, and Residence Life

Christine Avery, Member
Senior Director of Commonwealth Campus Libraries and Strategic Projects

Robert Cornwall, Member
Managing Director of the Materials Research Institute

Adam Dent, Member
Director of Commonwealth Services, Office of Physical Plant

Rodney Dykehouse, Member
Chief Information Officer, Hershey Medical Center

Paul Esqueda, Member
Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Engineering, Penn State Berks

Robert Farrell, Member
Director of Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of Biology, Penn State York

Laura Hall, Member
Senior Director for Penn State Campus Recreation

John Hoh, Member
Campus Technology Officer, Penn State Harrisburg

Stephen Holoviak, Member
Educational Equity Senior Director
Director of Talent Search

George Lesieutre, Member
Associate Dean for Research, College of Engineering

Lisa Marranzini, Member
Director of Business Services
Regional Human Resources Director for Penn State Abington, Brandywine, and Great Valley

Steve Maruszewski, Member
Assistant Vice President, Office of Physical Plant

Charles Noffsinger, Member
Assistant Vice President for University Police and Public Safety

Karen O’Brien, Member
Assistant Director for Budget and Reporting, University Budget Office

Jeff Reel, Member
Interim Senior Director, Telecommunications and Networking Services

Alan Rieck, Member
Assistant Vice President and Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education

Susan Rutan, Member
Human Resources Manager, Labor and Employee Relations

Diane Zabel, Member
Louis and Virginia Benzak Business Librarian
Head of the Schreyer Business Library

Lori Hancock, Resource Member
Office of Planning and Assessment