The Executive Committees are responsible for identifying key strategies to support the University’s strategic goals and for directing resources to support those strategies. Each Executive Committee oversees an associated Steering Committee that is responsible for identifying and vetting potential strategies and measures of success.

There are eight Executive Committees, one focused on each thematic priority and supporting element in the strategic plan. Each Executive Committee includes University leaders who represent varied areas of the institution and bring relevant experience and expertise to the implementation process. These are people with the capacity to transform our goals into ambitious but achievable strategies and outcomes. The Executive Committees report to the Oversight Committee.


Executive Committees for the Plan’s Five Thematic Priorities

Executive Committees for the Plan’s Three Supporting Elements