Stewarding our Planet’s Resources Executive Committee

“Penn State will be a leader in creating comprehensive solutions to mitigate the dangers of climate change and address the challenges of providing safe and abundant water, clean and renewable energy sources, and plentiful and nutritious food.”

Richard Roush, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Agricultural Sciences

Lee Kump, Co-Chair
Dean, College of Earth and Mineral Sciences

Neil Sharkey, Ex-Officio Member
Vice President for Research

Ralph Ford, Member
Chancellor, Penn State Behrend

Peggy Johnson, Member
Dean, Schreyer Honors College

Hari Osofsky, Member
Dean, Penn State Law and School of International Affairs

Charles Patrick, Member
Chancellor/CAO, Penn State Fayette

Tom Richard, Member
Director, Institutes for Energy and the Environment

Justin Schwartz, Member
Dean, College of Engineering